VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners
VTEM Banners


Official group



Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Sports clubs

Really Simple Calendar

Now online

We have 63 guests and no members online

15831  ukr flag 

The staff

Staff of educational-methodical council

EMC Head – Ohrimenko I.V., Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Vice Rector for Academic work

Secretary – Boboshko S.O., Head of the Educational-Methodical Department

Council members:

1. Andrushchenko L.V. – Head of Law Department

           2. Bilozor L.V. - Dean of  Economics and Law Faculty

           3. Vyshnevska N.I. - Associate Professor of Commodity Department

           4. Vorona L.V. – Vice-Director of educational work in college

           5. Klymenko O.F. – Acting Rector, Vice-Rector for organizational and educational work

           6. Kolinko O.O. - Associate Professor of Law Department

           7. Lamska O.V.  - Head of Food Technology and Commodity Department

           8. Myndiuk M.D. – Head of Economic and Law Department

           9. Mykhailov V.I. – Head of Commodity Department

           10. Nechaiuk L.H. - Associate Professor of Humanities and Fundamental disciplines Department

           11. Olefirenko M.V. – Vice-Director of Industrial Training in college

           12. Oliinyk O.O. - Professor of  Finance and Credit Department

           13. Prudchenko I.I. – Head of Humanities and Fundamental disciplines Department

           14. Purdenko O.A. - Associate Professor ofFinance and Credit Department

           15. Romodanova V.O. – Professor of Food TechnologyDepartment

           16. Soviak V.V. - Executive Secretary of Admission office

           17. Radchenko T.M. – a student

Commissions staff of Educational-Methodical council of KCIBL

Educational-Methodical Commission

Prudchenko I.I. – Head of Commission

Ohrimenko I.V.

Olefirenko M.V.

Vorona L.V.

Nechaiuk L.H.

External Relations Commission

Klymenko O.F. - Head of Commission

Oliinyk O.O.

Lamska O.V. 

Soviak V.V.

Licensing and Accreditation Commission

Romodanova V.O. -Head of Commission

Mykhailov V.I

Boboshko S.O.

Myndiuk M.D.

Vyshnevska N.I.

ECTS and Improving the local regulatory framework Commission

Bilozor L.V. -Head of Commission

Andrushchenko L.V.

Kolinko O.O.

Purdenko O.A.



Tel: (044) 258-20-29
Tel: (044) 257-50-94
Tel: (044) 257-52-12
Tel: (044) 257-70-91


E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

18, Lomonosova Street

Kyiv, 03022

Road map

Write to us

PB 2  3  4  5 987789